Foundation Stage

At Foundation Stage, children follow the Early Years Foundation Stage Profile, which covers 7 areas of learning known as Early Learning Goals:

  1. Communication and Language Development
  2. Physical Development
  3. Personal, Social and Emotional Development
  4. Literacy
  5. Mathematics
  6. Understanding of the World
  7. Expressive Arts and Designs

For more information about the EYFS profile, click here.